100 Question Meme: Filled By Me.

30 Nov

100 questions to ask people

How are you, really?

I’m eh.. just confused with my life but not sure what to do about it, you know?

How do you feel right now? What are you thinking about?

I feel happy, kind of annoyed at this butter taste in my mouth.

What’s your favorite color?

On most days it’s black. Today it’s purple.

What’s your favorite food?

Anything Mexican or Chinese.

What’s your favorite dessert?

WHY MUST YOU MAKE ME CHOOSE!? Ah.. it would have to be wedding cake. Like bad-ass wedding cake. Cakegasm..

How old are you?

I look five but I promise I’m not.

What have you learned today?

Don’t smoke your vegetables, stay in drugs, and eat your school.

What was your favorite subject in school?

English/Creative Writing. I’m kind of good at writing.

What do you do?

Nothing atm.

What are some of your favorite books?

The Percy Jackson series, the Divergent series, the Hunger Games, the Night World series, etc.

What are some of your favorite movies?

Oh god. The Harry Potter movies of course, and Stepbrothers.

What kind of music are you into?

All. But rn it’s alot of band music and alternative, punk, shit like that.

If you were going to write a book, what would you call it and what would it be about?

No idea and probably some love story.

What’s one of the scariest things you’ve ever done?

Ziplining and breaking someone’s heart. Those two go hand in hand.

What accomplishment are you most proud of?

Not really sure yet, I’ll get back to you on that.

Are you married?

Not technically. (;

How did you meet your spouse / girlfriend / boyfriend?

That’s top secret.

Do you think it’s better to get married when you’re young or better to wait a while?

Maybe to wait awhile and enjoy the young years, but you never know. Varies on the person.

Do you have any kids?

Uhm no. Not that I am aware of.

Have you ever thought of adopting?

‘course. Why not.

When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

A singer. I’m not bad or great, but not a music star. Reality hits.

How did you get into [INSERT THEIR CAREER FIELD]?

Uhm.. no job yet.

Would you recommend [INSERT THEIR CAREER] for other people? Why / Why not?

Because being unemployed is amazing as a teenager.

What do you do for fun?

Go to concerts, read, write, hang out with friends, listen to music.

Do you like traveling?

Of course. I hope to travel to Ireland some day. It’s absolutely beautiful over there.

If you could visit any country in the world, where would you go?

^

Who are some people you’d like to meet someday?

Too long of a list, alot of bands.

If someone asked you to give them a random piece of advice, what would you say?

Actions speak louder than words.

What’s one of your favorite habits you have?

HAH. All of my habits are annoying.

What are some things that make you really happy?

Friendships, my relationship, food, and music.

What are some things that make you really sad?

Crybaby movies, friendships, death,

What are some things that scare you?

Being naked physically and emotionally with someone.

Do you like to plan things out in detail or be spontaneous?

It differs.

Are you a religious person?

Not at all. I go on  good morals.

If you could go back in history, who would you like to meet?

JFK & The Beatles.

Would you rather live in the country or in the city?

City is where it’s at.

What was your life like growing up?

It was poor, but my family gave me enough to make me the person I am today.

What were you like in high school?

Well.

Do you have any brothers or sisters? How many?

None.

What’s your favorite part about today so far?

This part.

Who in your life has influenced you the most? How did they do it?

My mom, and because. She’s there all the time, how could she not?

What’s your favorite joke?

Your face.

Have you ever tried sushi? (Did you like it?)

Nope.

Do you like spicy food?

Hecks yeah.

How do you like your steak cooked?

Medium rare.

Do you have a favorite number? Any particular reason why you like that number?

Eleven. Because my birthday is 11-11.

If you were a type of animal, what would you be and why?

A sloth. Because you know.

What’s one of the strangest things you’ve ever done?

Eat paper?

What kind of vacations do you like?

The one’s that do not involve excessive walking.

What are some of your major goals in life?

Go to college, be happy, be financially secure.

What are some of your smaller goals in life?

Try not to gain three million pounds in the next week.

What do you like least about yourself?

My dysfunctional personality.

What embarrasses you?

Oh god, everything!

If you could try out any job for a day, what would you like to try?

Being a stripper. Why not.

What’s your earliest memory?

Seeing my Crib.

What’s the best decision you ever made?

To remove a certain someone out of my life.

Who’s your best / closest friend?

Lol.

What do you think people think of you?

Lol. Honestly I don’t want to know.

What were your grades like in school?

Ah. Next question.

If you could learn one random skill, what would you learn?

How to play the guitar.

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

Introvert. Sometimes a little bit of both.

Have you ever taken a personality test? (How did the results turn out?)

No comment.

What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Their voice and height.

Do you think people can control their own destiny?

Of course.

Do you think people are basically bad or basically good?

Both. Everyone is different.

Do you think morals are universal or relative to the beliefs, traditions, and practices of individuals or groups?

Universal.

Do you think God exists?

No.

Do you think any kind of afterlife exists?

No.

Do you vote? Why / Why not? If you do vote, how do you usually vote?

Can’t, I’m not eighteen.

Do you think gay people choose to be gay? Do you think straight people choose to be straight?

I think it’s something that someone is just born with to be honest. You can’t change it.

Is torture ever a good option? If no, why not? If yes, when?

Yes..?

Would you kill an innocent person if you thought it might mean saving a dozen other people?

Possibly. Are they an asshole? Possibly that Zimmerman dude? Because I would definitely shoot him.

What’s the most money you’ve ever given away?

Uhm.. like a dollar.

What’s the biggest personal change you’ve ever made?

My emo days.

What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever done?

Had sex with this guy.

What do you think would be one of the best steps we could take toward ending poverty around the world?

All of us giving out to our communities.

What do you think we could do to best improve the education system?

Maybe putting less funds into changing our food programs and focusing on the teaching staff? I don’t know, just a thought. Maybe that’s just my education, who knows.

In general, what do you think about art?

Art can be determined in many different ways, and I think it’s beautiful.

What are some of your favorite websites?

Too many.

What’s the biggest turnoff in a man/woman?

For me, I honestly don’t really have a type. Sometimes a guy just DOES something and I’m completely turned off, it happens all the time for me.

What’s the biggest lie you’ve ever told?

Told my mom I was going to the mall with friends when I was going to do the dirty with this dumb guy.

What’s something most people don’t know about you?

I have back dimples.

What’s something you wish everyone knew about you?

I am a smart and genuinely nice person.

What are some of the first things you do in the morning?

Snooze my alarm and curse society for making school be so goddamn early in the morning.

What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you?

Being cheated on.

Do you cry easily?

Depends.

How do you feel about public speaking?

Oh god no.

Do you like to talk on the phone?

Not really.

How many emails do you get each week, roughly?

100?

If someone were to make a movie about your life, who would you hope would play you?

I have nobody in mind to be honest.

What’s one of your favorite questions to ask new friends or to get a conversation going?

“What kinds of music are you interested in?”

Would you ever sky dive or bungee jump?

NOPE.

Have you ever been in a fist fight?

LOL NO.

What’s the best prank you’ve ever pulled?

I’ve never even pulled a prank actually.

What do you think is one of the most undervalued professions right now?

Teaching and Nursing positions.

How would you explain your basic life philosophy?

There’s too many type of philosophy. Let’s call it… Arianism.

Would you rather be hated or forgotten?

Forgotten.

If you knew you would die tomorrow, would you feel cheated today?

Just a little, I feel like I’m too young. I haven’t even been to more than two states in my life, I mean, come on.

Leave a Reply

